SHRI THAKURDWARA SHIKSHA SANSTHAN, HAPUR ROAD TIRAHA, G.T. ROAD, GHAZIABAD LIST OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2022-23 TO 2024-25		
1	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Goel	President
2	Sh. Gyan Prakash Goyal	Vice President
3	C.A. Ajay Kumar Goel	Manager/Secretary
4	Sh. Anurag Goel	Asstt. Secretary
5	Sh. Mohit Gupta	Cashier / Treasurer
6	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Goel (Soap Wale)	Executive Member
7	Sh. Ramesh Chand Goel	Executive Member
8	Sh. Rahul Goel	Executive Member
9	Sh. Neeraj Goel	Executive Member
10	Sh. Deepak Gupta	Executive Member
11	Sh. Naresh Chand Garg	Executive Member
12	Sh. Ishwar Singh Gupta	Executive Member
13	Dr. Ashish Agarwal	Executive Member
14	Ms. Poonam Sharma	Director Principal
15	Ms. Beenu Garg	Vice Principal
16	Ms. Pooja Srivastava	Vice Principal
17	Dr. Nishi Agarwal	Educationist
18	Dr. M.K. Sharma	Educationist
19	Sh. Vipin Rathi	Principal, DHRT- Saraswati Vidhya Mandir, Gzb.
20	Ms. Sharmila Raheja	Principal, Uttam School For Girls, Gzb.
21	Ms. Nivedita Rana	Principal, K.D.B. School, Gzb.
22	Ms. Tripti Mawri	Principal, Ch. Chhabildas School, Gzb.
23	Sh. Ashvani Garg	Parent Representative
24	Sh. Ajit Singh	Parent Representative